morgonmusik

min favoritlåt just nu, sjukt jävla underbar. tro mig det är ingen låt ni hört, så lyssna och bli glada och skrik med, typ.


Nick Gardner - Out Of The Clouds

[Verse 1]
Take this book from me and trace over my lines
Dark the view of the ghost on the road and cover my eyes
Heed advice that you got - stop - walk slow and keep to the sides
Keep all that in your head, use it well and see it it applies.

[Chorus]
But it hurts when it hurts and without you it's worse,
I can bring my head much further from out the clouds.
But it hurts when it hurts and without you it's worse,
I can bring my head much further from out the clouds.

[Verse 2]
Light that smoke with a flame and the sailor will die
And the tides they'll roll back and the ocean waters'll dry
There's a fear of the beast and the fear that it'll get worse
But it won't get worse, I know, it won't get worse.

[Chorus]
But it hurts when it hurts and without you it's worse,
I can bring my head much further from out the clouds.
But it hurts when it hurts and without you it's worse,
I can bring my head much further from out the clouds.


[Middle 8]
And I can see you kneeling on the floor and I can hear you testify
And this bitter pill I swallow makes it so damn hard for me to even try.
And I can see you kneeling on the floor and I can hear you testify
And this bitter pill I swallow makes it so damn hard for me to even try.

[Chorus]

I said wait, that's not me, just stay and you'll see,
I can bring my head much further from out of the clouds.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback















RSS 2.0