I know we'll grow, but we'll never bloom again


Lighting struck, now its silent and dark
Like to try to light a candle
But for that I'd need a spark

Our luck changed, dont know why
Dont know when,
but it changed, and now its hard
Not to dwell on memories

I know we'll grow, but we'll never bloom again
I'm sure we'll grow, but we'll never bloom again

Now its cold on my side of the bed
Though you're near, you're far away
Partly here, partly gone

Our luck changed,I dont know why
Dont know when, I wonder where we would end up
If we could start again

I know we'll grow, but we'll never bloom again
I'm sure we'll grow, but we'll never bloom again

I know we'll grow, but we'll never bloom again
I'm sure we'll grow, but we'll never bloom again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback















RSS 2.0